Über uns


Unsere Adresse:

Campus der Universität Wien, Hof 2.1
Spitalgasse 2-4
1090 Wien
T: +43-1-4277-16571
F: +43-1-4277-16579
E: fb-suedas-tib.ub@univie.ac.at


Leiterin:

Dr. Sylvia Stapelfeldt
T: +43-1-4277-16570
E: sylvia.stapelfeldt@univie.ac.at

MitarbeiterInnen:

Constantin Bauer
T: +43-1-4277-16573
E: constantin.bauer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Konstantin Brockhausen
T: +43-1-4277-16572
E: konstantin.brockhausen@univie.ac.at

Tatjana Descovich
T: +43-1-4277-16571
E: tatjana.deskovich@univie.ac.at

Dominik Haas
T: +43-1-4277-16571
E: dominik.haas@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Koselka
T: +43-1-4277-16571
E: sabrina.koselka@univie.ac.at

Simon Adam Lenhart
T: +43-1-4277-16572
E simon.adam.lenhart@univie.ac.at

Anneke Wihrheim
T: +43-1-4277-16571
E: anneke.wihrheim@univie.ac.at