Staff

Mag. Dr. Martina Cuba, MSc
Librarian
T: +43-1-4277-16850
E: martina.cuba@univie.ac.at

Mag. Isolde Baum
Cataloguing, Acquisitions
T: +43-1-4277-16852
E-: isolde.baum@univie.ac.at

Louise Hartmann
Reference Desk
T: +43-1-4277-16851
E: louise.hartmann@univie.ac.at

Phillip Kubinger, BSc
Reference Desk
T: +43-1-4277-16851
E: phillip.kubinger@univie.ac.at

Regina Posch
Reference Desk, Interlibrary loans, Reviews archive
T: +43-1-4277-16851
E: regina.posch@univie.ac.at

Johannes Rendl, BA
Reference Desk
T: +43-1-4277-16851
E: johannes.rendl@univie.ac.at


Our team is supported by Monika Sprinzl (Team Integrierte Medienbearbeitung Fachbereichsbibliotheken) in cataloguing matters.