Subject Librarians

  1. Agriculture, European ethnology, Forestry, Gardening, Gender studies, Material culture
    Sandra Mann, T: +43-1-4277-15043, sandra.mann@univie.ac.at
  2. American studies, Engineering, English studies, Regional and urban planning, Scandinavian studies, Technology, Tourism, Transport
    Horst Prillinger, T: +43-1-4277-15065, horst.prillinger@univie.ac.at
  3. Applied statistics, Business administration, Economics
    Andrea Neidhart, T: +43-1-4277-16410, andrea.neidhart@univie.ac.at
  4. Archaeology, Library and book science, Sports, Games
    Eva Ossinger, T: +43-1-4277-15063, eva.ossinger@univie.ac.at
  5. Astronomy, Geology, Geophysics, Meteorology, Mineralogy, Palaeontology
    Manfred Schattleitner, T: +43-1-4277-16950, manfred.schattleitner@univie.ac.at
  6. Biology, Botany, Genetics, Human biology, Molecular biology, Microbiology, Natural sciences in general, Physics, Zoology
    Manuela Rohrmoser, T: +43-1-4277-15140, manuela.rohrmoser@univie.ac.at
  7. Byzantine and Greek studies, Classical philology
    Sonja Reisner, T: +43-1-4277-15072, sonja.reisner@univie.ac.at
  8. Chemistry, Health, Nursing, Nutritional science, Pharmacology
    Kurt Schaefer, T: +43-1-4277-15062, kurt.schaefer@univie.ac.at
  9. Communications, General and comparative linguistics and literature, Generalities, Indogermanic studies, Mass media studies, Non-Indogermanic languages, Publishing
    Otto Michael Gugler, T: +43-1-4277-15030, otto.michael.gugler@univie.ac.at
  10. Computing
    Gerhard Kneidinger, T:. +43-1-4277-15027, gerhard.kneidinger@univie.ac.at
  11. Cultural and social anthropology
    Birgit Kramreither, T: +43-1-4277-16860, birgit.kramreither@univie.ac.at
  12. Divinity, Oriental studies
    Alfred Friedl, Te: +43-1-4277-16102, alfred.friedl@univie.ac.at
  13. Film studies, Theatre studies
    Martina Cuba, T: +43-1-4277-16850, martina.cuba@univie.ac.at
  14. Fine arts, History, Sociology
    Sylvia Rath, T: +43-1-4277-15072, sylvia.rath@univie.ac.at
  15. Geography
    Alexandra Gappmayr, T: +43-1-4277-16810, alexandra.gappmayr@univie.ac.at
  16. German studies
    Stefan Alker, T: +43-1-4277-16550, stefan.alker@univie.ac.at
  17. Law, Political Science
    Sonja Hasslehner-Wimmer, T: +43-1-4277-15064, sonja.hasslehner@univie.ac.at
  18. Mathematics, Mathematical logic, Mathematical statistics
    Julio Estevez, T: +43-1-4277-16941, julio.estevez@univie.ac.at
  19. Musicology, Romance studies
    Ingrid Kiesler, T: +43-1-4277-15011, ingrid.kiesler@univie.ac.at
  20. Paedagogics, Didactics
    Johann Fuernhammer, T: +43-1-4277-15315, johann.fuernhammer@univie.ac.at
  21. Philosophy
    Alexandra Matz, T: +43-1-4277-16820, alexandra.matz@univie.ac.at
  22. Psychology
    Michaela Zemanek, T: +43-1-4277-16830, michaela.zemanek@univie.ac.at
  23. Slavonic studies
    Nobert Brien, T: +43-1-4277-15056, norbert.brien@univie.ac.at