Staff

Martin Steinreiber (Librarian)
T: +43-1-4277-16603
E: martin.steinreiber@univie.ac.at

Gerd Bajer
T: +43-1-4277-16600
E: gerd.bajer@univie.ac.at

Student Staff:

Kevin Breiteneder
E: kevin.breiteneder@univie.ac.at

Pol Edinger
E: pol.edinger@univie.ac.at

Anja Kaiser
E: anja.kaiser@univie.ac.at

Anton Matejicka
E: anton.matejicka@univie.ac.at

Philipp Pichler
E: p.pichler@univie.ac.at

Marie Rosa Schneider
E: marie.schneider@univie.ac.at


Our team is supported by Thomas Wildling - Team Integrierte Medienbearbeitung Fachbereichsbibliotheken) in acquisition and cataloguing affairs.