Staff

Library Management:

Denise Gregorides (Deputy Head)
T: +43-1-4277-16875
E: denise.gregorides@univie.ac.at


Beate Lang (Head Librarian, currently on leave)
E: beate.lang@univie.ac.at

Nikolaus Rappert  (Interim Head)
A: Universit├Ątsring 1, 1010 Wien
E: nikolaus.rappert@univie.ac.at


Staff:

Michael Domes (Paul F. Lazarsfeld Archive)
T: +43-1-4277-16873
E: michael.domes@univie.ac.at

Martina Dopler
T: +43-1-4277-16872
E: martina.dopler@univie.ac.at

Manfred Horak
T: +43-1-4277-16803
E: manfred.horak@univie.ac.at

Katharina Vigl
T: +43-1-4277-16011
E: katharina.vigl@univie.ac.at


Student Staff:

Benja Hintenberger
Patrick Kraus
Daniel Poterpin
Felix Skubella
Katharina Zmeck


Cataloguing Department:

Katharina Vigl and Thomas Wildling support us with acquisition and cataloguing.