MitarbeiterInnen

Telefonisch sind wir unter der Nummer +43-1-4277-DW erreichbar.

Name DW E-Mail
Blechl Guido Dipl.-Ing. 27607 guido.blechl@univie.ac.at
Fritz Gerlinde 27600 gerlinde.fritz@univie.ac.at
Gorraiz Juan Dr. 27609 juan.gorraiz@univie.ac.at
Graf Peter Dipl.-Ing. 27604 peter.graf@univie.ac.at
Haberbusch Wolfgang 27611 wolfgang.haberbusch@univie.ac.at
Husa Geraldine 27602 geraldine.husa@univie.ac.at
Kromp Brigitte Mag. (Leitung) 27603 brigitte.kromp@univie.ac.at
Metz Christian 27601 christian.m.metz@univie.ac.at
Nikbakht-Tehrani Charlotte 27645 charlotte.nikbakht@univie.ac.at
Nikic Filip 27640 filip.nikic@univie.ac.at
Jürgen Sallachner Mag. 27612 juergen.sallachner@univie.ac.at
Nikolic Stana 27642 stana.nicolic@univie.ac.at
Wernisch Ambros 27606 ambros.wernisch@univie.ac.at
Zarka Tobias 27613 tobias.zarka@univie.ac.at
Zartl Alexander Dr. (stv. Leitung) 27605 alexander.zartl@univie.ac.at