MitarbeiterInnen

Telefonisch sind wir unter der Nummer +43-1-4277-DW erreichbar.

Name DW E-Mail
Guido Blechl 27607 guido.blechl@univie.ac.at
Christof Capellaro 27611 christof.capellaro@univie.ac.at
Juan Gorraiz 27609 juan.gorraiz@univie.ac.at
Peter Graf 27604 peter.graf@univie.ac.at
Lothar Hölbling 27617 lothar.hoelbling@univie.ac.at
Géraldine Husa 27602 geraldine.husa@univie.ac.at
Brigitte Kromp (Leitung) 27603 brigitte.kromp@univie.ac.at
Christian Metz 27601 christian.m.metz@univie.ac.at
Charlotte Nikbakht-Tehrani 27645 charlotte.nikbakht@univie.ac.at
Filip Nikic 27640 filip.nikic@univie.ac.at
Stana Nikolic 27642 stana.nikolic@univie.ac.at
Rita Pinhasi 27616 rita.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
Jürgen Sallachner 27612 juergen.sallachner@univie.ac.at
Ambros Wernisch 27606 ambros.wernisch@univie.ac.at
Daniel Winkler 27625 d.winkler@univie.ac.at
Tobias Zarka 27613 tobias.zarka@univie.ac.at
Alexander Zartl (stv. Leitung) 27605 alexander.zartl@univie.ac.at