Library Team

Head Librarian

Mag. Dr. Alfred Friedl
T: +43-1-4277-16102
E: alfred.friedl@univie.ac.at
(Office hours: by appointment)

Staff

Elke Buchner
T: +43-1-4277-16101
E: elke.buchner@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Klimesch
T: +43-1-4277-16201
E: sabrina.klimesch@univie.ac.at

Robert Szczypiorkovski
T: +43-1-4277-16204
E-: robert.szczypiorkovski@univie.ac.at

Cataloging

Team integrierte Medienbearbeitung Fachbereichsbibliotheken

Mag. Bernhard Schubert, BA MSc
T: +43-1-4277-27608
E: bernhard.schubert@univie.ac.at

Monika Sprinzl
T: +43-1-4277-16012
E: monika.sprinzl@univie.ac.at

Regina Maria Elisabeth Ben Houmane, BA
T: +43-1-4277-16103
E: regina.benhoumane@univie.ac.at

Mag. Johanna Felsner
T: +43-1-4277-16028
E: johanna.felsner@univie.ac.at

Student Staff

Eva Elbl
Philipp Hübel
Thorsten Rabel
Jeannine Rainer

Stefan Hartig
Johannes Schauer
Mario Szigmund