Bibliotheksteam

Bibliotheksleitung

Mag. Dr. Alfred Friedl
T: +43-1-4277-16102
E: alfred.friedl@univie.ac.at
(Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung)

Mitarbeiter/innen

Elke Buchner
T: +43-1-4277-16110
E: elke.buchner@univie.ac.at

Sabrina Klimesch
T: +43-1-4277-16104
E: sabrina.klimesch@univie.ac.at

Robert Szczypiorkovski
T: +43-1-4277-16204
E-: robert.szczypiorkovski@univie.ac.at

Katalogisierung

Team integrierte Medienbearbeitung Fachbereichsbibliotheken

Mag. Bernhard Schubert, BA MSc
T: +43-1-4277-27608
E: bernhard.schubert@univie.ac.at

Regina Maria Elisabeth Müller, BA MA
T: +43-1-4277-16103
E: regina-maria.mueller@univie.ac.at

Mag. Johanna Felsner
T: +43-1-4277-16028
E: johanna.felsner@univie.ac.at

Daniel Licskai, BA
T: +43-1-4277-16303
E: daniel.licskai@univie.ac.at

Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen

Jan Krämer
Alexander Prior
Caroline Richter

Stefan Hartig
Johannes Schauer
Dominik Budimir