Staff

Mag. Karin Lach
Librarian: library management; collection development; subject cataloguing; specialized subject information; liaison with English Department, students and other stakeholders; information literacy instruction and workshops
E: karin.lach@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-16533

Antonija Parigroz
Library assistant: information; circulation; interlibrary loans; reserve collections (Lehrveranstaltungsapparate)
E: antonija.parigroz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-16532

Margarete Pettermann
Library assistant: information; circulation; serials
E: margarete.pettermann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-16530

Natalie Carina Kemper
E: natalie.carina.kemper@univie.ac.at
Help desk: information; circulation
T: +43-1-4277-16531 (library counter)

Elena Nisevic
E: elena.nisevic@univie.ac.at
Help desk: information; circulation
T: +43-1-4277-16531 (library counter)

Beate Reichl
E: beate.reichl@univie.ac.at
Help desk: information; circulation
T: +43-1-4277-16531 (library counter)

Paula Somogyi and Ekaterina Frenzel from the Jewish Studies Library team provide circulation and basic information services at the English and American Library help desk during some of our opening hours.

Our library team is also supported by Alexandra Täubler of the University Library's Campus Cataloguing and Acquisitions Team.